Fuck You Google! Little Frathouse Part 3

I always knew this day would come. The day when one of the girls that I mention on the chronicles would find out and go crazy. Oh wait, it was her “best guy friend” that found the chronicles. But, how did he find out about it. How did I get out of the situation? I thought you would never ask: It’s common for Little Frathouse to call me just to say Hi and see what I’m doing. When my phone rang, I assumed everything was cool in the game. *Ring*, *Ring*, *Ring* “Reema’s stalker hotline, how may I direct your call?” A screaming LF says, “REEMA, HOW COULD YOU?” Surprised I just say, “WTF are you talking about?” More yelling, “YOU REALLY THOUGHT I WOULDN’T FIND OUT?” Again, I’m NOT admitting to anything so I say, “I have no idea what you’re talking about. Stop yelling, come to [redacted] and have a normal conversation with me.” “I will see you in 15 minutes.” Right now I have a million things running through my head: Did she find out about her friends? Did I message someone she knew on OKcupid or POF? Did I, oh well I will just deal with this shit when she gets here. When she finally walks in, I notice a laptop and she is with this guy that we both know. I will call him Jason. Quick back story on Jason: Jason is the kid that hangs out with a lot of women BUT, never makes a move on them. He’s always around giving advice, being the shoulder to cry on. Jason really does like Little Frathouse and a few of the other girls we mutually know but, his failure to make any moves has drastically hurt his chances. What is Jason’s best way to keep the women on his side? Try to expose guys like me. Back to regularly scheduled programming. The first thing that runs through my head is “Fuck, the laptop and Jason. This can NOT be good.” Little Frathouse sits down next to me and opens up her laptop. What is the first thing that she shows me? “Prospect Update” on the chronicles. “So Reema, you write about women and how easy it is for you to sleep with them?” My response to this is going to be very important. I tell her “Well, I help guys with their confidence, online dating and helping them become better people. Yes, I talk about some of the women in my life BUT, I never do it in a disrespectful way. Read what I wrote about you. It’s not anything bad.” She looks at me blankly and says “I don’t like this at all. Why didn’t you just tell me?” I’m leaning back, cool as hell. “Listen, the most important thing about this is that I didn’t lie, or say anything disrespectful about you. Wait, HOW did you find this anyway?” This is Jason’s turn to try to defeat me. “Reema, I was looking up different things about online dating and I came across the chronicles. When I read about Little Frathouse, I figured it was you because you’re the only person that calls her that. On top of the fact that she calls you Reema, it wasn’t that hard to put two and two together.” Only with my luck would something like this happen this way. Out of all people, it had to be this clown guy. He interrupts LF and says, “I actually enjoyed reading it. It had a lot of good information and it was funny.” Wait, what you talkin bout Jason?” “I told her it was nothing bad. She insisted on calling you and going ape shit.” I’m not getting off this easily am I? Absolutely NOT! “Jason, don’t try to stick up for him. What about the sex stories?” I just smile and say, “This is ME; I will continue to do this.” I think back to the forcing women to make decisions post. I knew I had to let her make a decision right now. I tell her, “listen, I enjoy your company. I want to continue to get to know you more and see where it leads. I know we had plans for drinks tomorrow night. I still want you to come. If you call me and let me know you’re coming, then I know we can move forward.” With that being said, I get up and leave. I did all I could. If she decides to stick around great, if not, you guys see my prospect list. To be continued….  
 
Afterthought:                                                                                                                                                                                                                           I was a little impressed that Jason came to bat for me. Maybe he isn’t that bad after all. Nah, he’s still a hating ass bitch. I couldn’t deny to her that I was writing about her. I’m using the same nicknames on here as I do with the girls in person. Maybe I should change that? Nah, I don’t care.

About The Reemachronicles

This blog is about the great NY dating scene. My focus will be on improving your overall greatness, the online dating game, some fashion tips and just other random thoughts helping guys get better with women. I will even give you updates on the current women in my life. Get on for the crazy ride that is my life.
This entry was posted in Game, Overall Greatness and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

