“Yes, I’m ready Coach Reema” Tennis Chick Part 2

My swag is already on a million from earlier in the night seeing Little Frathouse. It’s after 11 when I pull into the spot. Tennis chick has been texting me often and aggressively. She’s invited me out a few times but, I couldn’t make it. No need for me to rush anything. This girl says she has a “boyfriend”. When I walk in Tennis Chick is at a corner table right behind the bar. She looks exactly as I remember. Dark hair, tan cute face. She’s wearing a v-neck hugging sweater, leggings and heels. Her body is on point. I LOVE athletic women. We do the usually hug and kiss on the cheek greeting.  During drinks, I find out some interesting things. She does have a boyfriend but, he lives a few hours away. She also tells me that she doesn’t want marriage or kids (Yesss Sirr). Inside the spot, it is a little more packed than usual. I lead her outside where it has less foot traffic. As soon as we get outside, I pull her in and give her a kiss. She then pulls me in aggressively and kisses me again. I pull back because I’m always trying to build anticipation, and tease women as much as possible (make it wet). Somehow the topic of sex sneaks in and she wonders how it would be to fuck me. Damn, that was forward. I tease her about having her tennis gear in the car, and I’m not into any of her wild sex fantasies. We chop up more game and I know it’s time to leave. Now we need to work out the logistics. My place is 5 minutes away (planning is key). She decides to follow me back to my place. I let her know I have work early in the morning, and that she cannot sleep over. Once we get outside my place, I tell her to prepare herself because we have some “training to do”. She’s agrees with a big smile. Not even 10 minutes later, her legs are sky-high on my bed. After round one I excuse myself to the bathroom, and when I get back I say, “Time for some role-playing.” Her eyes light up, “Really Reema? I thought you were joking?” I’ve never seen any girl so excited in her life to have role-playing sex. I guess it was her first time. I throw her up against the wall and whisper in her ear, “You better be ready to cum again!” She says, “Yes, I’m ready coach Reema!” I proceed to beat it up the only way I know how. By the time we were finished, she was ready to pass out. She tells me that was the best sex she’d ever had. I tell her “Coach Reema isn’t done with you yet.” “OMG, you’re serious aren’t you?” “Nah, I’m just fucken with you shorty.” We both clean up and it’s time for her to go. She confesses that she hopes I will call her and not let this just be a one night thing. I let her know I’ll think about it. Off she goes and I’m just laughing about the great night I had. I really do think sometimes my life is like a movie.  

Afterthought:                                                                                                                                                                                                                          I wonder if I really do want a girlfriend. Should I only be sleeping with women that I feel are worthy of a relationship? Do I just keep sleeping with women to satisfy my craving? Only time will tell.

About The Reemachronicles

This blog is about the great NY dating scene. My focus will be on improving your overall greatness, the online dating game, some fashion tips and just other random thoughts helping guys get better with women. I will even give you updates on the current women in my life. Get on for the crazy ride that is my life.
This entry was posted in Game and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to “Yes, I’m ready Coach Reema” Tennis Chick Part 2

Leave a Reply

