Prospect Update

This was a great weekend. The Giants are 3-1 (YEA BUDDY) and I added three new girls from going out this weekend. Nothing new on the online side of things. I still have quite a few of my prospects that I need to fuck hangout with. Ok, update time:

Little Crumbs (online) Yes- alive and well. Still number one on my list. 
 
Little Ale (out & about) Yes- Met her at a bar this weekend. I waited until the end of the night to approach her. I was already doing my thing with Yankee girl. When Yankee girl left, I turned my attention to her. She was with one of her friends and Mizzle told me they were shutting guys down all night. That shit scared Mizzle away BUT NOT I! I went right in and chopped up game with both of them. Mizzle came over at the right time and winged it. Conversation was great. She wants to meet up for drinks and more great conversation. Oh yeah, she was one of baddest girls in the bar.   
 
Cologne Girl (out and about) No- I was walking into the bar and she was walking out. When she walked past me, she immediately grabbed me and told me how GOOD I smelled. I thought this girl was having an orgasm the way she looked at me after she smelled me for the fourth time. She asks me what I was wearing and in true Reema fashion, I couldn’t make it that easy for her. Told her it was “a secret formula I made in my basement.” She wanted me to go to another bar with her and the friends. I just got to this place so I didn’t bite. She gave me her number and repeatedly told me to call her, she wanted to see me again. This one should be easy.  
 
Ferry Girl (online) No- She called me but, I didn’t have time to pick up the phone. This was on Thursday. I sent her a text to let her know I didn’t forget about her and I will call her tomorrow.  
 
Little Rockland (online) Yes- We had a good conversation on the phone. I have plans to meet her the next two weeks. In the mean time, I will call her once a week to follow-up. 

Little Bella Vino (online) No- I tried to set up something with her and she tells me “Can’t. Going through some stuff. Maybe some other time.” I already knew this girl had some baggage. I’m started to think the sex won’t be worth all the BS. I will not hit her up again. If I don’t hear from her, I know what happened. 98% chance this will be charged. 
 
Little Arts & Crafts (online) Yes- I did have a good feeling about this one. I sent her my first text and she NEVER responded. Wow, that was fast. I will wait another few days and give her a call. If she doesn’t pick up, I will charge it.
 
Little Yogi (online) Yes – I called her to set something up, she told me she wanted to BUT her mother’s cat died. WAIT, WHAT? Ok, I can take a hint shorty. Charged to the game.

Tennis Chick (out & about) No- Great time with her the other night. Details coming soon

Little Glasses (online) No- Had a good conversation over the phone. She didn’t give off any weird vibes and she sounds pretty intelligent. She is calling me to do something this week. 
 
Little Curls (out &about) No- Haven’t seen her since we hooked up a few weeks ago. I only see her when she’s with my friend. I don’t have any contact information for her and I like it that way.
 
Little K (out & about) No- Texted me to see how I was doing. I guess she is coming to my area soon. 
 
Yankee Girl (out & about) No- She approached me. Well, she sent her aunt to talk to me and then she came over at the right time. Her aunt told me I had fresh breath. WTF kind of pick up line is that? Girl game is always funny. Yankees Girl complemented me on my outfit and told me I was the best dress guy in the bar. It’s a sports bar so all the guys were wearing jerseys, t-shirts, and sneakers. I was wearing a tucked in fitted shirt, tie and loafers. Let’s just say when I walked in the bar 90% of the girls were checking me out. We chopped game and she repeatedly told me how much fun she was having talking to me. Her aunt got too drunk, throws up on herself and was ready to pass up. She had to leave and I gave her my number to call me. She texted me that night telling me again, how much fun she had. I will call her and set up drinks.

Little Frathouse (out & about) Yes- Had a great time when I saw her. She’s the best looking girl out of the bunch (Little Ale close second). I have to figure out my schedule and I will call her to see her again. Can’t wait!

Afterthought:                                                                                                                                                                                                                            I hope you guys are starting to realize how important it is to master your look. If you are still having trouble look in the archives. Stop making things harder on yourself. Mastering your look with get you quality, attractive women. Remember, I’m not some 6’3 model with rock hard abs and the perfect face. I’m 5’9, athletic and one of the best dressed guys you will ever meet. Yankee girl and Colognegirl approached me. Little Ale complemented me on my outfit three different times. You don’t have to wear fur top hats, belt buckles with messages, or even black nail polish to stand out. You just need to take some pride in your appearance and start wearing clothes that FIT you.   

About The Reemachronicles

This blog is about the great NY dating scene. My focus will be on improving your overall greatness, the online dating game, some fashion tips and just other random thoughts helping guys get better with women. I will even give you updates on the current women in my life. Get on for the crazy ride that is my life.
This entry was posted in Game, OnlineDating. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

