“I’ve wanted to do that since I got here.” Little Frathouse Part 2

I see a message on the book from Little Frathouse “Reema, come to [redacted]! I want to see you.” “Damn, should I really go?” I ask myself. I’ve slept with a few of the girls that she is with. The chances of me getting a “quickie” with feminist cockblocks her friends around are slim. I only have about two hours because I have to meet Tennis Chick at 11pm. Damn, I’m ruining late. Its 9:45 by the time I meet up with Little Frathouse. I want to just give it to her in front of everyone. This girl has long dark hair, a perfect frame, just the right amount of boobies & booty and a pair of the sexiest legs. Reema, pump the breaks and control yourself. Ok, the normal group of girls and guys are here. Nothing new to report. Wait, is that Ms. Independent?  Fuck, it’s Ms. Independent. Quick back story on MI: We met a few years back and been through everything. Makeups, breakups, wild sex, thinking of being steady, basically the works. The first time I met her we instantly hit it off. It was like a rush. No wait, she had a boyfriend. That day I realized she would never be “wifey” material. I still went against my better judgment and continuing to date her. It was a whirlwind of emotions. I would see her for a few months and then she would disappear for a few months. Like clockwork, the random phone call from the block number would be her. We would see each other and it would be like we were never apart. Fast forward some time, and we started seeing each other all time. The dreaded “exclusive” conversation came up and I didn’t know what to think. A part of me was team yes, the other part, team no. With more consideration, I decided to decline her offer and things would never be the same. With the same mutual friends, we would still always see each other. She would bring other guys around different parties and social events, knowing I would be there. I didn’t sweat it because I was already seeing a new batch of women. One was even her friend (I’m a dick, I know!). To this day, most of the girls in this particular circle assume were still an item. This hurts me because when I try to talk to a new girl in that social circle I always get “What’s up with you and MI?”, “I heard you were off-limits!”, “I know how MI feels about you.” It was no surprise when Little Frathouse said something similar to me. I have heard this so many times that I came up with a great response to it. I tell her, “the time I spent with MI was great and we are even still friends but, that was the past and I’ve already moved on.” Ok, she eats this up. I now have about 30 minutes to really chop up game with LF. It doesn’t help that her friends keep coming around me. I need to isolate her. I tell her to come out to get something out of my car with me. She happily agrees and we go outside. She tells me a lot has changed since we last spoke/seen each other. She’s modeling (I could tell by the body), 100% single and living on her own. You guys should know I’m already doing what I do best: Teasing, making her laugh and focusing the conversation on her. We continue to chop it up, and she is standing right in front of me with my back leaning on my car. I pull her in for the kiss. No resistance, no complaints. I tell her, “I’ve wanted to do that since I got here.” She giggles and says, “I’m glad you finally did.” Look at the time, it’s already 10:57 and I need to go meet Tennis Chick. I’m only 5 minutes away so I’m goodie. I let LF know I have to be up early and I’m going to get going. Another quick make out session later and we agree to see each in a few days for some “alone” time. When we walk back inside together, I can feel Ms. Independent giving me the evil eye. We make eye contact, and I just smile. I say my goodbyes and get out of there. I need to go see Tennis Chick

Afterthought:                                                                                                                                                                                                                  Not even 3 minutes of leaving, I get a text from LF. “Thanks for coming to see me :).” This girl has potential. She has the looks for me, only time will tell if she has the other tangibles. Let’s see where this leads. To be continued…..  

About The Reemachronicles

This blog is about the great NY dating scene. My focus will be on improving your overall greatness, the online dating game, some fashion tips and just other random thoughts helping guys get better with women. I will even give you updates on the current women in my life. Get on for the crazy ride that is my life.
This entry was posted in Game and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to “I’ve wanted to do that since I got here.” Little Frathouse Part 2

  1. Pingback: “What would you tell her to come here?” My Birthday Weekend Part 3 (last and final installment) « reemachronicles

Leave a Reply

