Reema Sex Talk

I still get quite of a few emails asking me about sex. Didn’t you guys read sex week? Go READ that shit ASAP. I’m a people person and sometimes you have to give the people what they want. This is for you guys…. I believe that once I’ve started doing anything sexual with a particular girl, I can get her to do anything. When I say anything, I mean anything. Whether it’s suck my dick, letting me fuck her in the ass, or even fucking her hotter mom. Wait, What? HAHA. It doesn’t really matter what personality type this girl has or what she says she won’t do. What you guys have to understand, is that if you’re the right guy, a woman will do anything for you…ANYTHING. What are some of the principles I use to get whatever sexual favor I want? I call this Reema Sex Talk:

1. Security

A woman has to know that she is safe with you. If she believes that she won’t get caught, or you won’t humiliate her in front of the world, it helps her feel good about doing sexual things with you.

2. Assurance

You have to convince her that it isn’t a big deal. If you’re cool about it, then she’ll be cool about it. The main problem with men is that they get over excited about sexual things. When a woman sees you get over excited, she immediately puts up a defense. The perfect example of how to properly bring up something, was a few weeks ago with a girl who said she’d never suck dick because she thinks it’s gross. We were sitting down, I looked her dead in her eyes, remained calm, and in a low, assertive tone of voice, and I said “Would you suck my dick if I asked you to?” She paused, looked at my body language to see if I was overly excited, and once she realized that it was OK, she responded with “Actually, I’ve been thinking a lot about it lately.”

3. Masculinity

Being masculine is learning how to lead the way, guide her. You have to guide her every step of the way. During sex when I want her to switch positions or do a crazy position, I just jump, put her in the position, and keep doing my thing. She knows exactly what’s going on. In the past, when I came from a weak standpoint, random girls would not let me put them in certain positions.  Once I started to not give a fuck, and gave these girls a little direction, I’ve be able to do whatever positions I’ve wanted since then. They didn’t question or complain about it.

4. Master Self Control

Like I said before, you always need to remain calm and in control of yourself. A lot of guys are pushy about things. Each time they push further for something, the further away they push the girl, thus making the desired act more and more unlikely. I’ve said before that you need to be persistent but you have to know when no means no. Some girls will play the resistance game and say no initially. You should use your best judgment. If she is saying no with a laugh and a smile, keep trying. If she slaps your hand away with a firm “NO”, back off. A good example of this is when I tried to have sex with a girl a few months back. We were kissing, and when I tried to unbuckle her belt, she told me “NO” and slapped my hand. I instantly backed off, stopped kissing her, and passed out. What happened a few days later? I fucked her, and she initiated everything. It’s all about having that inner power and self-control over yourself. 

Afterthought:                                                                                                                                                                                                                   If you’re still having difficulty,  you need to go back in the archives and read sex week. Read it a million times if you have to. Remember, women want you to succeed. They want nothing more than for you to show them a good time and have sex with you all night long. Stop over thinking. Relax, escalate the right way and she will be all yours.

About The Reemachronicles

This blog is about the great NY dating scene. My focus will be on improving your overall greatness, the online dating game, some fashion tips and just other random thoughts helping guys get better with women. I will even give you updates on the current women in my life. Get on for the crazy ride that is my life.
This entry was posted in Game, Overall Greatness and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

