Weekly Prospect Update

I enjoyed another quiet weekend. Work, watching movies (Lincoln Lawyer was great by the way), and Sunday fun day football edition.  I did see Little Curls. We met up for a night of sweaty sex. This month has been extremely busy with work. I won’t be able to give any of these girls the attention they deserve until October. Today I will reach out to all of them and let them know I will make time in the next two weeks.  I know I will lose a few but who cares. With that being said, I did get two new prospects thought. All the other girls are still the same so, I won’t need to update on them. Let’s look at the two new ones:

Little Rockland (online) Yes – This was by far the hardest number I received online. I originally messaged her on August 3rd. I traded my standard three messages and went for the number close. She never responded. I waited two weeks and sent her my radio silence message (coming soon). Still nothing.  She responded two weeks later, apologizing about being busy getting ready for school. I didn’t want to jump right into asking for her number, so we traded a few more short messages and she gave me her number. I really don’t know what to make of this. I let her know I would be busy for the next two weeks. Let’s see what happens.

Little Arts & Crafts (online) Yes- This girl did the same thing as Little Rockland. Just in a shorter time frame.  She responded to my first message right away. She waited nine days to respond to my next message. She’s apologized for being busy preparing for graduate school. She’s really into art and drawing.  I got her number by suggesting she give me a tour of a local art museum. She happily agreed and gave me her number. I have a good feeling about this one.

Afterthought: Last week I told you guys about two girls I was really interested in fucking meeting. One went ghost and LAC was the other. I will take those odds. I currently have four other girls I’m trading messages with right now. They seem really receptive SO FAR! Let’s see what happens.

 Another Afterthought: The week ahead will include: getting women back on the hook that go ghost, how I got into “game”, more on sex and I’m still thinking of some more things. Maybe we can get something out of Mizzle this week lol. Mizzle what’s good?

About The Reemachronicles

This blog is about the great NY dating scene. My focus will be on improving your overall greatness, the online dating game, some fashion tips and just other random thoughts helping guys get better with women. I will even give you updates on the current women in my life. Get on for the crazy ride that is my life.
This entry was posted in Game, OnlineDating and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

