Ask Her Out & Get Her Number Online Part 1

 

Most people think you should take your time before asking a woman online out and for her number. This couldn’t be further from the truth. You go for that invitation the moment you decide that she’s worth your time. Most women aren’t as concerned with meeting strangers online as you think.  I usually wait at least 3 messages. On my fourth email, I’m going to suggest a place to meet and get her phone number. In online dating, the clock is always working against you. Also, when you ask her out, tell her to go somewhere with you. Let me give you an example straight from my inbox:

“Hey, I know we’re both using an online dating site, but I’m really personable guy, and over the internet is no way to get to know someone…You’re pretty cool. I’ve been wanting to go to this wine bar my friends keep telling me about in [redacted]. You should join me! What’s the number you will answer when I call?”

What does this line do? When you think about it, talking to someone online really is no way of getting to know them.  Whether it’s your fourth or eighth email, the chances of her being Chester the molester as opposed to the 22-year-old nurse graduate you can’t wait to fuck meet does not change one bit. When I ask for her number, I don’t use any tricks. I just ask for it.  Now, let’s look at her response:

“[redacted] is where I had my birthday party. I LOVE that place :). You’re going DOWN in Connect Four xxx-xxx-xxxx 🙂

This is the only wine bar in the specific area I suggested. It certainly didn’t hurt that she lived in the same area. This place has board games, that’s why she talked about playing Connect Four.  Once she sends you her phone number, you need to send her another message thanking her. Then you can give her a nickname. Wait, What? Yes, all women you are trying to date get a nickname. No exceptions. Why a nickname? For one, this separates you from other guys. Who do you usually give nicknames to? People you are familiar with and like. Even though you have never met her, by giving her a nickname it speeds up the comfort process. How do you choose a nickname? I usually take something from her profile, or use something she told she liked to do. In Little Bella Vino case, I just used the place she LOVED. This is what I did after she sent me her phone number:

“Thank You. Wait, I’m not putting you in my phone as [redacted screen name]. I’m going to call you little bella vino.”

She responded with: “Haha great, I love it”

Notice, I don’t send her my number. I have a reason behind this…..

Afterthought:                                                                                                                                                                                                                        Having a plan is super-duper important when dealing with women. I did the research and made her decision easy. Women don’t like making decisions like this. As a man, it’s your job to lead. Look out for part 2. I will show how you should go about contacting her.

About The Reemachronicles

This blog is about the great NY dating scene. My focus will be on improving your overall greatness, the online dating game, some fashion tips and just other random thoughts helping guys get better with women. I will even give you updates on the current women in my life. Get on for the crazy ride that is my life.
This entry was posted in Game, OnlineDating, Overall Greatness and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Ask Her Out & Get Her Number Online Part 1

  1. husbandhunter1 says:

    Genius

  2. Wymiana opon says:

    Its like you read my own mind! You seem to know so much about this, like you wrote the book in it or some thing. I think that you simply can do with a few pics to drive the message home a little bit, but other than that, this is wonderful web log. A great read. I’ll absolutely be back again.

  3. Pingback: “I just wanna be, I just wanna be successful” Why You SUCK With Women « reemachronicles

  4. Jeremy Charlton says:

    If you had to put a subject on the first message what would it be?

    • You should be….
      I knew it….
      14 pink elephants…..
      Girl you know it’s true….

      As long as its not no subject, you should be fine. Online dating starts with your profile and pictures. Focus on that first

Leave a Reply

