How I met Tennis Chick

One of my friends was having her 21st birthday party at her house. Me and the homie Mizzle decide to roll through. “Yo, if the girls are weak, we drink some Greenies and make moves.” We get to the party and it’s not bad. We play a few games of beer pong and talk to a few cute girls but, nothing really sticks. Time to bounce. We head over to a strip of bars in our area. This place is usually poppin, and we are both looking fly so, some girls are going to get it. Wait, all the bars are dead. One last spot before we call it a night. Ok, I see a few cute girls. As I’m waiting inside for Mizzle to finish his cigarette, an obese arm goes toward my beer. “Hey! Beer thief!” I grab my greenie and give her the side eye. This fat girl definitely has a cute friend. They both laugh and immediately start hitting on me. I tell fatty “I thought you were trying to roofy me.” I introduce Mizzle and he goes off to do his own thing. They both make a comment about how young I look. They want me to guess their ages. “I would have to say under thirty” Fatty looks tight but, Tennis Chick loves it. I get closer to Tennis chick, “You look good for 35”. She responds with “lol awww thanks.” She tells me she usually dates guys up to 10 years younger than her. I’m cool, I thought shorty was 28. Fatty goes to the bar to get a beer. I need to isolate this girl. I take her hand and lead her outside to the patio. We chop up game, and I’m doing the usual. Teasing and answering all her questions with vague responses. She talks about meeting the next day but, I tell her I have to coach Tennis. Her eyes light up. “OMG Reema, I LOVE Tennis. I want to play with you.” She goes on to tell me she’s not that good and wants me to teach her. “What do I get out of it?”, “Haha! We will work something out”. I keep thinking fatty is going to pop up at any moment. Ok, some thirsty dude is talking to her. I pull out my phone and get Tennis chick’s number. “Reema, I have to tell you that I have a boyfriend.” I already know how to deal with this. “Don’t tell me about your problems.” She smiles and says, “You’re lucky I think you’re cute.” We talk for a little bit longer. Fatty comes back and tells her it’s time to leave. I say my goodbye and Tennis chick let’s me know she will call me. When I get home later that night, I already have a text from her, “I have a cute new tennis coach.” I see this and just smile. This girl says she has a boyfriend so, I don’t really think anything will come out of this. Probably just looking for validation. Let’s see what happens with this.

About The Reemachronicles

This blog is about the great NY dating scene. My focus will be on improving your overall greatness, the online dating game, some fashion tips and just other random thoughts helping guys get better with women. I will even give you updates on the current women in my life. Get on for the crazy ride that is my life.
This entry was posted in Game and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

