Building Rapport With Women Online

I’m just going to jump right into this…….Alright; I’ve already showed you my second message technique. Now it’s time for me to show you how I build rapport with women online. Let’s take a look at one of the responses I received from sending my second message:

“Well I guess one thing would be that I don’t believe myself to be the typical girly girl lol…I can wear heels and get my nails done and still would play football with the guys as opposed to watching from the bleachers haha. Ummm, I’m funny… But not in an “I’m really trying hard to make you laugh” Kind of way. Idk this is tough, I’m probably naming things most people don’t care about lol. Lastly… (I’m getting flashbacks of middle school persuasive essays lol). To me this is the most important one that comes to mind. I love myself, that’s it. Not in a conceited or self-centered way but I have come to understand and have really gotten to know myself. Because I love myself and I know myself well I’m fully capable of loving someone else. To try to love someone else and not to love your self is both vain and selfish. I hope I’m not making you cringe with my use of the L word lol. I’m just speaking in general terms…… So, on the flip side what would be 3 things for you? AND you can’t say looks 🙂 lol. Also, how was your weekend?”

After reading her email this girl seems classy, or thinks she is. She is qualifying herself and trying to win my approval. Everything is on the right track. Now it’s time to playfully build rapport. Here’s my reply:

“Wow, I’m signing you up for [dating website] writer of the month contest. But seriously, those are all great qualities to have. You get points for that. I would have to go with my sense of humor, listening skills, and loyalty. I still remember taking the fall for my friend that stole a strawberry ring pop in 3rd grade. I didn’t want him to miss recess (we dominated freeze tag) and I was always on my best behavior in Ms. Taylor’s (the teacher) class. I knew should would give me another chance and let me go to recess. So many more examples but that’s for another day….My weekend was pretty good. Friday was spent drinking with friends at my place; Saturday was spent on my new mini-bar crawl I’ve found. There’s a strip in [my town] I’ve discovered that involves great food (Sushi, Italian and 3 great bars (not pound music into your skull bars) that makes living in [my town] seem just that much classier. On Sunday I teach the little ones the great game of tennis.

Do you travel much to [redacted]?”

Notice how I playfully tease her about the writer of the month contest. It’s funny and will work. After that, I get a little serious. Then, I’m right back to showing her my sense of humor when I bring up third grade, ring pops and recess. When talking about my weekend, I demonstrate my high value by showing her I have plenty to do. I don’t name the places because I want her to ask me about them. I bring up the bars not being loud because it shows her I’m classy as well. Classy women don’t like loud bars/clubs. Talking about teaching tennis is another way I demonstrate my high value. I want her to see I have no problem giving back. When I end it with asking her if she comes to my area, I’m trying to see her interest in possible date venues. She should definitely have a lot to say to me. In my next email I will go for the number close or build more rapport. It all depends on how she responds.

About The Reemachronicles

This blog is about the great NY dating scene. My focus will be on improving your overall greatness, the online dating game, some fashion tips and just other random thoughts helping guys get better with women. I will even give you updates on the current women in my life. Get on for the crazy ride that is my life.
This entry was posted in Game, OnlineDating, Overall Greatness and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

