Prospect Update

This weekend was a very relaxing weekend. I even turned my phone off. I worked, did some reading and watched football (fuck you Giants!). With that being said, let’s look at my current prospects:
 
Little Crumbs (online) Yes- alive and well. Has the most potential so far. We have a lot in common.
 
Little Glasses (online) No- alive and well. Nothing good or bad about her. She stays around for now.
 
Little Frathouse (out & about) Yes- alive and well. The whitest white girl I know haha. That’s why I’m attracted to her. She doesn’t try to be something that she is not.
 
Little K (out & about) Yes- Coming back at the end of the month. I will wait for her to call me to fuck hangout. 
 
Tennis Chick (out & about)- alive and well. I forget to tell you guys she’s 35. Older women love me for some reason. I think it’s because of the way I dress/act. I see some role-playing in our future. Coach Reema is coming out! I need to go buy a damn whistle.
 
Little Yogi (online) Yes- alive and well. Little bit of a party girl though. I’m not to sure about her long-term potential.
 
Ex-wifey (out & about) Yes- It looks like she will be relocating for her new job. Getting back together looks like a long shot. 95% chance this will be charged. She will know more this week.
 
Little Curls (out & about) Yes- alive and well. The age factor is going to determine if she stays. She needs to step her conversation skills up or she will be charged.
 
Little Bella Vino (online) No- alive and well. She’s been through a lot in her life. I already spoke about her baggage. I don’t see a future with her. I will give her the Reema pipe though. She deserves that much for what she has been through. Good Samaritan Sirrr!
 
Ferry Girl online (Yes)- just added. She went ghost and came back when I sent her my radio silence message (future post). Cool girl with LTR potential.  
 
 
Afterthought:
When I finally turned my phone back on, I heard from all my prospects through text or voicemail. I have a few new girls I’ve been messaging back and forth with. I have two that really have potentially. Let’s see if I add them to the list next week. The week ahead will include some really great material. Stay Tuned……
About The Reemachronicles

This blog is about the great NY dating scene. My focus will be on improving your overall greatness, the online dating game, some fashion tips and just other random thoughts helping guys get better with women. I will even give you updates on the current women in my life. Get on for the crazy ride that is my life.
This entry was posted in Game, OnlineDating and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

