“Meet me by the big slide” Mizzle Edition Part 2

Before the meet up I need to go take another look at her pictures. I notice the pictures on the book are a little outdated, or just not good enough for me to get a good look at this girl. I’m not driving for no whack shit. I have my own smash test that I use. She sends me a recent picture and everything is cool in the game. I get directions to her house and make my way over. I make sure I pull up right under the street light to confirm, or I’m putting the petal to the floor. Ok this girl has a body, nice TNA (tits & ass). To break the ice of meeting in person, we go back into 20/20 questions (future post). Since I wasn’t taking her back to my crib, we ended up at one of her friend’s houses. It seemed like she was trying to show me off or something. She kept saying I was her Chris Brown lol. We continue to chill. I’m sitting back, reading her body language. She keeps getting closer, touching me, and then she ask if I was ready to leave. She tells me her house just opened up, and wants me to go back to her place to fuck chill. She wants me to drop her off down the road because her parents are leaving. I begin to think this girl is going to flake on me, and her parents just told her it was time for her to bring her ass home. She tells me to wait at the park, and she will call me when it is time to come over. I get the text “my parents aren’t leaving, but I will be there. DO NOT LEAVE!”. I give her a 10 minute window. Mizzle is no simp. It hits the 8 minute mark and FBS shows up at the park. She walks right to me, doesn’t say anything, and just starts kissing on me. She whispers “do me on the big slide”. I’m with it, put the condom on and start the pumping. I can’t stop thinking how uncomfortable this damn big slide is. Time for a change. I lead her to the back seat of the car. I almost fall down trying to walk too fast with my pants down. I’m thinking to myself “Mizzle, get it together and pull your fucken pants up”. After we finish fogging up the windows, FBS wants to start talking to me. “I told myself not to do this”, “I could tell by your pictures that this was going to happen, “I tried, but just couldn’t stop myself”. I’ve heard this many times before so I don’t even answer her. She doesn’t stop talking. “Mizzle, you never going to call or talk to me again right?”. I tell her “shhh, let’s just enjoy this moment”. I drop her off and get the fuck out of there. Still undecided if I will see or talk to her again. What do you think? I ask myself……..

Mizzlethought (Take that Reema lol):
Reema already told you guys about keeping up with your appearance. “When women are alone with a physically attractive guy, their instincts will eventually take over. For a physically attractive guy, all you have to do is wait it out, even if the girl says that nothing is going to happen. Nature will eventually win.” Real Talk Reema
About The Reemachronicles

This blog is about the great NY dating scene. My focus will be on improving your overall greatness, the online dating game, some fashion tips and just other random thoughts helping guys get better with women. I will even give you updates on the current women in my life. Get on for the crazy ride that is my life.
This entry was posted in Game, OnlineDating and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

