Prospect Update- Reema is looking for wifey!

I hope you all had a great holiday weekend. It was my birthday weekend and I had a good fucken time. From birthday sex to almost getting arrested, it was definitely eventful. But I digress on that. Ok let me get into some game. At first, my online dating experiment was just another way for me to sleep with more women. Even on my nights out I was just looking for a hookup. I actually stated I prefer the one night stand. I’ve decided that it’s time to make a change. I’m ready to be in a long-term relationship. I will put a simple yes or no by the girl’s name, and that will let you guys know if I feel this girl has LTR (long term relationship) potential. Let’s take a look at my current list of prospects:
Little Explorer (online) Yes– Never went to see her. She didn’t hit me up about it either. Charged to the game.
Little FBI (online) Yes–  She invited me out for her birthday and I didn’t go. I called her to grab a drink…Radio silence. I don’t chase girls. Charged to the game
Little Crumbs (online) Yes– Still alive and well. I still haven’t seen her haha. The anticipation is building. I know this can only go on for so long. She deleted her online profile and tells me how much she likes me lol. This weekend it’s on and poppin.
Little Iron Chef (online) No– Too much baggage for me. Sex was good but I’m actually looking for more than that. Nice girl. She will make someone else very happy. Sorry LIC, you’ve been charged to the game.
Little K (out and about) No– Haha I’m still laughing at this girl. She lives a few hours away so I just use the long fuse game. Whenever she comes into town, she will hit me up.
Little Glasses (online) No– Alive and well.
Little Yogi (online) Yes– Alive and well
Little Bella Vino (online) No– Just added. Another girl with a little too much baggage for me to have a long-term future with.
Little Curls (out and about) Yes– Birthday sex lol. Social circle game at it’s best. At the ripe age of 19 I don’t know if she is ready for anything serious. Only time will tell.
Tennis Girl (out and about) No– Just added. Met her at a bar. She told me she had a boyfriend and still gave me her number. I figured she was just an attention whore and this number was not going to mean anything. I was wrong. We have been texting back and forth. She invited me out a couple of times but I didn’t go. She keeps telling me she wants to fuck play tennis. I just need to make sometime and the notch will be mine. Sorry for her boyfriend. Your girl is playing musical dicks.
Little Frathouse (out and about) Yes– Met her a few years back at a house party. She came to a few of my parties but I was never able to get her. She didn’t want to give me her number or even be alone with me. She hit me with the “I don’t date black guys speech”. Ok shorty, on to the next. I ended up just sleeping with a couple of her friends. I ran into her on my birthday bar crawl. She yelled my name, ran over to me and gave me a big hug. I figured she was just being friendly. She complemented me right away. “Reema, you look sooo good. How are you?”. Wait, your into black guys now lol? She is still looking RIGHT. We chopped up game and she gave me her number. She already text me telling me how good it was to see me and to hit her up when I’m free to chill. I guess she is over her fear of black guys.
Ex Wifey (out and about) Yes– We got together last week and everything was cool in the game. this is the one girl I really ever felt anything for. We had our ups & downs just like every other relationship. I didn’t try to make things right until it was too late.Now she is back in my life and we are still just friends. My efforts could be null and void if she has to relocate a few hours away for a job. We all know how horrible long distances relationships are.
Afterthought: 
You will notice that I have a mixture of girls online and girls I meet when I’m out. Online dating is just another way for me to meet women. That is not my only way though. You still need to go out. You put all the work in with your profile, messages and getting her number.. Now it’s time to meet her and you’re acting weird as shit because you don’t leave your house. Get OUT the house. I lose girls and add girls. This is just part of the game. It can get frustrating at times but you learn to deal with it. If I call a girl to meet up and she doesn’t respond, I just charge it. Don’t chase girls. If she wants to see you, she will hit you up at some point. Keep meeting new women. Don’t be a thirsty guy.
About The Reemachronicles

This blog is about the great NY dating scene. My focus will be on improving your overall greatness, the online dating game, some fashion tips and just other random thoughts helping guys get better with women. I will even give you updates on the current women in my life. Get on for the crazy ride that is my life.
This entry was posted in Game and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

