I’m Backkkk…Facebook Game- Mizzle Edition

 
Being new to the area that I live in, it was time for me to make some new friends. What better way then to use Facebook? Searching for women on the book is a great way to expand your social circle. Once you determine your interested in fucking meeting her, you want to send her a quick opener or just a friend request. Everyone and there sister’s aunt will accept you as a friend without knowing you. This is what happen with a girl I recently met. I will call her Little Facebook stalker (FBS). She accepts my request and sends me a message just saying “hey”. We all know girl game is not unique. Wait, this girl has pictures in a wedding dress. What kind of freaky shit is she into? Maybe her husband want to watch us? We went though the normal 20/20 questions. She told me that they were separated and her dude was in [redacted] for a little. Why would she leave those pictures up? Red Flag #1 . She didn’t waste any time asking me for my number. This is Red Flag #2 but we still swap numbers. Within a few minutes she sends me a text “(hey, wanna chill?)”.  Damn this girl is not wasting any time. I tell this chick I have some other plans and we will set something up for later in the week. A few days go by, I log into the book and I already have a few messages from FBS in my mailbox. She’s asking me when where going to hangout. She even comments on some of my pictures. Still ignoring the red flags, I go ahead and text her to set-up a time to hangout. I’m chopping up game with Rema. I give him a quick background on this girl. If you guys know anything about Reema, you know he likes to play devils advocate lol. He tells me to just charge this shit to the game.  He says “you don’t want just random girls in and out of your crib. That’s how niggas get robbed”. She sent me a message telling me she lost her phone and that gave me the perfect out I needed. The weekend comes and goes. I’m thinking of listening to Reema and charging it. She sends me another message on the book telling me how sorry she is that we never got up, how she lost her phone. Blah blah blah. I decided to hit the girl up by text. After telling her about my weekend, she ask if we can hangout today. I tell her we will hangout sometime soon. She says that she wants to see me and ask again to hangout today. Fuck it, this girl wants it. Sometimes you have to give the people what they want. To be continued….
 
 
 
 
 
About The Reemachronicles

This blog is about the great NY dating scene. My focus will be on improving your overall greatness, the online dating game, some fashion tips and just other random thoughts helping guys get better with women. I will even give you updates on the current women in my life. Get on for the crazy ride that is my life.
This entry was posted in Game, OnlineDating and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

