“I wanna see you, but you’ll have to pick me up”…Little K part 3

“I wanna see you, but you’ll have to pick me up.” I see this text and just start laughing. This girl has balls. I don’t hear from you in a month and this is what you send me? Long story short I have little K get a ride to the crib. The shit test begin as soon as she gets inside “take me to dinner”, “I wanna go on a date”. I did the only thing necessary in this type of situation. I just pulled my dick out. Fuck the bullshit. She just looks at it like something is wrong. She says “I though we were gonna go out?” My response is “It’s a hurricane shorty, we can’t leave”. I had the indoor picnic already set up for Little Crumbs (I’m horrible, I know). She couldn’t make it because of the weather so I just leave it for Little K. Of course she loves it and we chop up game. I’m doing what I do best; teasing, making her laugh and focusing the conversation on her. I don’t see any resistance coming, she sent me naked pictures for god’s sake. I put on that 112 cd (a must have) and we go in the bedroom. Resistance in 3,2,1…”I’m not having sex with you Reema“. My response “Wait, What?” Haha nah I just pull back and let her keep talking. “Why are you not nervous? This seems too easy for you”. Were both naked so I know she wants it, she just needs a little push. I let her keep talking, look directly in her eyes and go for the kill. “Listen, we don’t have to do anything. I’m ok with just hanging out and talking. The decision is all yours Little K”. I get up to put my clothes back on. A switch just goes off in her head and she just grabs my dick. Pump the brakes girl, I need to get a condom. Little K is a fucken freak: choking, pulling hair and aggressive anal behavior. She came first, I came last, roll the grass (I don’t even smoke haha). Notch me Sirrrrr!
Afterthought:
hahahahaha that’s all I can really say. I’m working on getting a girl to write on the blog. Look out for a female perspective on online dating. This girl is good so my fingers are crossed.
About The Reemachronicles

This blog is about the great NY dating scene. My focus will be on improving your overall greatness, the online dating game, some fashion tips and just other random thoughts helping guys get better with women. I will even give you updates on the current women in my life. Get on for the crazy ride that is my life.
This entry was posted in Game and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

