Another Update on my Current Prospects

I hope you all survived the crazy weather over the weekend….Here is the most recent update on my current prospects. I will do this weekly for you guys.
 
Little Explorer (online)- still alive..we spoke over the weekend and I’m going to see her this week
 
Little Physics (out & about)- flaked on me..charged to the game. 
 
Little Crumbs (online)- I had an indoor picnic planned but the hurricane killed everything for me. Rescheduled for the weekend
 
Little Iron Chef (online)- Notch me homie…she’s staying around for a little
 
Little FBI (online)- didn’t get to see her because of the weather. She invited me out for her bday but I didn’t go.
 
Little K (out & about)- Takedown Sirrr..details coming soon
 
Little Dancer (out & about)- called her but she never called me back. Charged to the game
 
Little Glasses (online)- Just added….put up the resistance just to give me her phone number. I’m always prepared so I gave her my “take chances” speech. she loved it and gave me her number. She lives close to my job so we have a drinks set up for this week
 
Little Yogi (online)- just added…getting the number was easy. Calling her tonight to set something up. Stay tuned
 
P.S. Ex wifey is back around. Apparently she broke up with her bf and wants to see me. That’s still my first and only love. I sound like such a bitch right now. Hey, don’t judge me. “Love is blind and it will take over your mind” HAHAHA.  
 
Afterthought: 
Still going back and forth with some new girls online. Of course some went radio silence but that’s part of the game
 
About The Reemachronicles

This blog is about the great NY dating scene. My focus will be on improving your overall greatness, the online dating game, some fashion tips and just other random thoughts helping guys get better with women. I will even give you updates on the current women in my life. Get on for the crazy ride that is my life.
This entry was posted in Game and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

