“Yes, I’m Ready”…Little Iron Chef Part 2

It wouldn’t be right if I didn’t end sex week with my own sex story. Going in I knew I was going to get this. The first time we met, I already had her ready to go. She didn’t let me go all the way but I didn’t sit there upset, or did I try to push the issue any further. I fall back and didn’t bring up sex for the rest of the night. I did get some head but that’s not the point. I wasn’t surprised when I had a text from here in the morning saying “I had a great time with you last night babe :)” I didn’t even respond. I had her right where I wanted her. A day goes by and she calls me to let me know she has the place to herself (she has a kid). You see how I let her come to me? She wants me to come over for some dinner, wine and dick a movie. I know she told me she could cook but I’m not taking any chances. I eat some food before I leave. I finally get to her place and everything is already out for me. Damn, this girl really can cook. Salmon, spinach, brown rice and even some desert. Shorty is looking right too. She has on a tight pink v-neck top, little black skirt and those sandals that all the girls are wearing (don’t act like you don’t know what I’m talking about lol). We greet each other with a kiss. She told me that I have nice shoes (wanna fuck? haha). Time for dinner. At this point I’m doing what I do best; teasing her and making her laugh. We’re having some rapport-building conversation and bonding. I still answer all her questions will vague answers and focus everything back on her. The chemistry is strong. It’s only a matter of time before I make my move. After dinner I help her clean up (told you I’m not an asshole). I put the movie on and we continue getting our drink on. During the movie I keep giving her the sex eyes and giving her light pecks on the neck. I had multiple opportunities to stop the movie, and just give it to her right there, but I want to tease her. When the movie ends we have another glass of wine and talk some more. After some more conversation it’s time to test the waters:
 
 Me: “I really gotta go soon.” 
 
My time constraint is thrown in. For whatever reason, women want you even more when they know you can leave. She’s looking me in my eyes. We both pause and I look back at the TV. I get up…..
 
Me: “I’m out”
 
She looks at me blankly again…I kiss her. I lead her to the bedroom…I tell her “take off your shirt. I need you to do that for me”. I eventually escalate and hit her with the new line that will end last-minute resistance.
 
 Me: “Are you sure that you’re okay with this?”
LIC:“Yes, I’m ready.”
 
Ass up, face down. We both finish. Notch me, homie.
 
Afterthought: 
That is the end of Sex Week. I hope you all had as much fun as I did. Next week the focus will go back to online dating. I have a nice weekend set up with Little FBI, Little K and Little Physics. This should be fun. Have a good weekend!
About The Reemachronicles

This blog is about the great NY dating scene. My focus will be on improving your overall greatness, the online dating game, some fashion tips and just other random thoughts helping guys get better with women. I will even give you updates on the current women in my life. Get on for the crazy ride that is my life.
This entry was posted in Game, OnlineDating and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to “Yes, I’m Ready”…Little Iron Chef Part 2

  1. husbandhunter1 says:

    Ha! Well played sir… You’ve got this down to an art form.

Leave a Reply

