Talk To The Pussy (Not Literally)

 
You go out, talk to women, things seem to go well, but your interactions never amount to anything in the long run. You don’t get a date if you get a phone number, and you definitely don’t get any sex. What the hell are you doing wrong? In a nutshell? You’re not speaking to the pussy when you talk to women. You have to understand that women will think of all kinds of excuses not to leave with you and to not go on a date with you. Your three biggest obstacles are going to be the facts that women don’t like to go out with men that they meet in bars, they don’t want to feel like sluts if they leave with you, and the opinions of their friends. In order to counter all of that, you’re going to need to use something so potent that it will cause women to ignore everything, and there is only one thing that will cause women to ignore EVERYTHING. If you can make a woman horny when she’s with you, she will ignore all rationalizations to not go on a date with, or leave with you. When she’s not with you, all she’ll be thinking about is how horny you made her when you were together. In other words, you gotta make her “gina tingle”.  The only way that this is going to happen, is if you become very sexual with women, whether it’s on the dancefloor, with your attitude, or with words. I don’t care how good of a gamer you are, how good your conversation may be, or how great your interactions go. It all means NOTHING if you don’t make her “gina tingle”. Let me give you a few examples of how being sexual affects women. At the bar, I told a girl that I wanted to take her home. She told me that she wasn’t going to leave with me and she wasn’t that type of girl. Well, later in the night, she found me, and took me back to her hotel room. Later, she said that she didn’t know how I ended up in her room. I know exactly how. Her vagina told her to take me there. With another girl, I met her early in the day while over a friend’s. I simply looked at her very sexually without saying a word. Later on at night, she saw me at a bar, grabbed me, and told me she thought I was so hot. I was able to sleep with her that same night. And with a different girl, I saw her on the dance floor, started dancing with her, didn’t say more than a few words to her, got her number, and then slept with her the very next time I saw her. I have a ton of these stories where I simply made sure that I was very sexual. Almost every single girl tried to explain it as not knowing why, me being charming, or something about the way that I looked at or spoke to them. I knew exactly what it was. It was me speaking directly to their pussy and when you do this, women will ignore all logical reasons not to go on a date and/or sleep with you. If you don’t make their “gina tingle”, then I am 100% sure that you will NEVER get a date or sleep with them.
 
Afterthought:                                                                                                                                                                                                                          I already know I will get a emails with “but I make-out with girls in bars and I still don’t get dates or sex”. Well, you’re terrible kissers and you’re being too fucken thirsty. It’s as simple as that.
About The Reemachronicles

This blog is about the great NY dating scene. My focus will be on improving your overall greatness, the online dating game, some fashion tips and just other random thoughts helping guys get better with women. I will even give you updates on the current women in my life. Get on for the crazy ride that is my life.
This entry was posted in Game, Overall Greatness and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

