The Biggest Sluts In America

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                  The majority of you reading this blog just want a lot of sex with women (Again, I don’t judge). I’m about to make your job a lot easier by telling you who the biggest sluts in America are. These are the women that you specifically want to pursue if your only objective is to get laid and to sleep with as many women as possible. You may think that certain groups of women are sluttier, but you’re wrong. You may think that college girls are the sluttiest, but good luck getting with them if you don’t fit in with the college crowds and you’re not popular. You may think that the coke heads are the sluttiest, however, they’re just busy fucking the drug dealers. I’ll tell you right now that the biggest sluts in America are the White 30-somethings (I’m not racist, I sleep with a lot of white women lol). This is not just something that I’m pulling out of no where. Over the years, I’ve been keeping tabs on who my friends tend to have one-night stands with, as well as the women that were the easiest for me to sleep with that I met at bars and clubs (I’m excluding my time in college). One of my boys has slept with over one hundred women and he mainly fucks white women in their thirties. One of my other boys was a virgin and then slept with I believe 36 women in one year. The majority of these women were white and in their thirties/forties. I know more people who I’ve been out with and almost every time they end up bring a woman home and getting a one-night stand, it is with a white women in her thirties or late twenties. Why are Caucasian women in their thirties/forties the biggest sluts in America and incredibly easy to sleep with? Some say that when a woman reaches her thirties, she enters her sexual prime, so that could be a reason. It could also be that she just doesn’t care what her friends think of her anymore, or it could be that she’s just desperate to get married. When these women were in their twenties, they were attention whores getting all kinds of attention. Now that they’re older, they get almost no attention, this makes them an easy takedown. Either way, who gives a fuck? The point is that they are the easiest women in America to sleep with and I’m sure that no one gives two shits about the reasons why. I’ve mentioned that you should go after older women before, but I don’t think it has really clicked how easy these women are. This is just something that I had to bring to light so that when you’re out trying to just get an easy takedown, you know which women to specifically target. Go to a bar or club that has quite a few older women, once you’re there, ignore the younger girls, and specifically target the older women, simply because they are your best chance to get laid that night.
 
AfterThought: 
Again, I’m not racist so I don’t want any hate mail. I’m just keeping it 100 with you guys. If you guys are using online dating. I would suggest you search in your area for women from the ages of 28-40. If you guys have been using my online dating suggestions, then getting this women to agree to meet you will be super easy. Remember, most of you guys reading this need to get your notch count up. You won’t get better with women without getting experience. It’s like everything else in life. Look out for part 2. The homie Mizzle will show you how to get these older women.  
About The Reemachronicles

This blog is about the great NY dating scene. My focus will be on improving your overall greatness, the online dating game, some fashion tips and just other random thoughts helping guys get better with women. I will even give you updates on the current women in my life. Get on for the crazy ride that is my life.
This entry was posted in Game and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

