Wait, Women Can Predict Sexual Ability?

For the most part, getting sex has always been easy for me (especially when I’m not blackout drunk). Not because of looks, having a big dick, or money. A lot of men say that getting sex is difficult and they blame women for being difficult. However, they should be placing the blame on themselves. I say this because I’ve been with women who have hated my guys, women who said that they would never sleep with me, women who said they would never fuck a black guy (my favorite) and women who knew that they would be hurting their friends by sleeping with me. What does that tell you? It tells you that women are more sexual than you think they are, and that they will go out of their way to sleep with a guy that behaves as if he is good in bed (Not how good he is, but how he actually behaves. There is a difference.) If you’re a guy having difficulty getting women to go home and sleep with you it’s because you are communicating that you are either terrible in bed, or that you are simply not worth it. One thing that you’ll learn once you become really in tune with women, is that they behave the way the have sex. Since women are more in tune with men, they don’t need to sleep with a lot of men to be able to pick up on whether or not you’re going to be in bed. When I’m talking to a girl, I take my time, don’t rush it and focus the entire conversation on her and what she’s about. If you translate that to how sex is going to be with me, then it says that I am going to take my time in bed, and make it all about her satisfaction. Let’s say that I ask a girl to leave with me and she tells me that she isn’t sure or that she can’t leave. If I don’t pressure her and don’t make a big deal out of it, it tells her that if she goes home with me, I’m not going to pressure her to do anything sexual that she doesn’t want to do. How about when a woman says something to mess with my head (shit test), or say that we end up kissing. What does it say when I simple remain calm, or I don’t give her a sloppy kiss? It tells her that I know how to practice self-control and that I am not sloppy in bed. When most men are around women and talking to the, they don’t stop to think about that their behavior is communicating to women. Women are good at making sexual predictions based on your behavior and they will us your behavior to decide where or not you’re getting some. If you are having difficulty getting sex, then it’s because you are communication to women that you are going to be terrible or “okay” in bed. 

Afterthought:                                                                                                                                                                                                                                 Why do you think I lost so many women from being too drunk? That showed them that I didn’t have self-control, and was sloppy. That doesn’t sound like a man women want to sleep it. Next time your out talking to a girl just slow down, and have some self-control. You don’t have to be the guy doing the sloppy make out, or feeling her up. Usually those girls end up flaking on you anyway. Now you know the reason why.

About The Reemachronicles

This blog is about the great NY dating scene. My focus will be on improving your overall greatness, the online dating game, some fashion tips and just other random thoughts helping guys get better with women. I will even give you updates on the current women in my life. Get on for the crazy ride that is my life.
This entry was posted in Game, Overall Greatness and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

