Revealing Her Inner Slut

 
If you’re familiar with me, then you know that I’ve had my fair share of crazy sexual experiences. This includes fucking a girl with her older brother ten feet away (he could have turned around and seen us if we were too loud). This is for the guys wondering why you hear about women doing all kinds of crazy, sexual, freaky stuff, while you can’t get your girlfriend (or any girl) to do anything exciting. You might also have a girl who acts like a perfect angel around you, and then turns around and has orgies when you’re not around (Little 50?). How do you get women to do anything sexual that you want? From the very start, you have to be very sexual with women. I’m not talking about sexual advances, but sexual where you just have a very casual approach to talking about it. Some girls will get on you for it, but if you come back with how immature they are for making sex talk a big deal, they’ll fall back. You don’t always want to be talking about sex. You just want to casually bring it up every now and then to get them comfortable with it. Overall, you just want to put out there that you are a sexual guy, and that you’re not the type of person to judge. That’s how I was able to bang the virgins. I would casually talk about sex, but I never made an actual sexual advance. Next, you want to test the waters. Just ask them a question here and there about various sexual topics. Make sure that you LISTEN closely. This is where they’re going to tell you what they want and how they feel about certain sexual situations. If you ask these questions before a woman is really comfortable with you, she’ll most likely lie to you, and won’t tell you what she really thinks. The most important step, is that you let her choose to take action. When I was having phone/AIM sex, sleeping with women in the back of cars (I miss the galant), or even taking their virginity, it was always their choice. I never put any pressure on them to do anything. In fact, the only time I ever made any kind of physical advance, is when a woman told me or indicated that it was what she wanted me to do. What about some of the more out there stuff? It’s all about baby steps. You never want to just surprise a woman with some kind of freakish sexual fantasy. You always want to slowly ease her into it. For example, with an ex fuck buddy, it was my idea that she explore other women on her own. She did, and she liked it. Then I got her comfortable with me talking to her friends. After that, we had a threesome with one of her friends (I will never forget that). I didn’t just jump into the whole threesome thing. I slowly eased her into it. It all starts with being a sexually open guy right from the start. There are girls who knew I slept with a few of their friends and they chose to jump into bed with me because they knew I was sexual right from the start. If a woman has any kind of fantasy or sexual need to be filled, she’s not going to go to the guy that she thinks might judge her. She’s going to go to the guy who is sexually open and non-judgmental. Once a woman feels like she can be comfortable being a slut around you, she’s going to be cool with doing slutty things with you.
About The Reemachronicles

This blog is about the great NY dating scene. My focus will be on improving your overall greatness, the online dating game, some fashion tips and just other random thoughts helping guys get better with women. I will even give you updates on the current women in my life. Get on for the crazy ride that is my life.
This entry was posted in Game, Overall Greatness and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

