Quick Update on My Current Prospects

 
Little Serena (online)- charged to the game. The logistics just didn’t work out and we could never see each other. To me that meant she met another dude.
 
Little Explorer (online)- hanging by a string. I need to hangout with her this week or this one is done. She just text me so let’s see what happens
 
Little Physics (out & about)- alive and well. I will update on her soon
 
Little Crumbs (online)- alive and well. I will update on her soon
 
Little Iron Chef (online)- she’s on it. I’m seeing her tonight. The notch is all but a lock
 
Little FBI (online)- just added and we’ve already hit it off. The chemistry is strong. I’m seeing her this week. Stay tuned
 
Little K (out & about)- Wait, What…That’s what I said. She’s back into town this week and wants to see me. Stay tuned. This one should be interesting. (Read the little k post for reference)
 
Little Dancer (out & about)- Met her through a female friend (social circle game?) She’s been receptive to the Reema long fuse game (future post). I will update on her soon
 
Afterthought: 
I have another 10 girls that I’m traded messages with. I didn’t think the online dating game would be moving like this. I’m excited for more to come. Look out for the updates on all these girls.
About The Reemachronicles

This blog is about the great NY dating scene. My focus will be on improving your overall greatness, the online dating game, some fashion tips and just other random thoughts helping guys get better with women. I will even give you updates on the current women in my life. Get on for the crazy ride that is my life.
This entry was posted in Game, OnlineDating and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

