Using Sexual Touch On Women

Touching a woman is all about building anticipation. That’s because anticipation equals sexual tension. What I’ve noticed about a lot of guys, is that when they touch a girl, they give her too much. Not that it’s a bad thing, but it doesn’t really serve the purpose of building sexual tension. For instance, when you kiss a girl, you go for long make-out sessions; tongue in mouth. Or when you touch her, you just grab a large portion of her body, and/or you hold on for extended periods of time (hugging, grabbing waist, holding hands).That’s not the way it works. It’s the little things that are going to drive her crazy. I don’t know about you guys, but I’d say that my best physical feature is my lips. They’re very soft and perfectly sized. Have any of you ever been kissed by a woman with plump soft lips? It’s like the best thing ever. You can’t be kissing a woman if you have hard or rough lips. You gotta put in the effort to buy the best lip balm you can find. When you go for full on make-out, you’re giving the girl exactly what she wants. If you want to create sexual tension, you have to leave her wanting more. That’s why I’m a big fan of very soft, well placed, pecks. Well placed? Yes, her neck. Lay a soft well-placed peck on her neck, and the girl will go crazy. Especially if you do it when she’s not expecting it (assuming you actually kissed her before). If you kiss her on the lips, make her chase after you a little for it. If a girl and I are about to kiss, I might put my lips as close to hers as I can get, and back up a little, kiss her, and back up some more. Just enough to keep her chasing. This will also drive her crazy. Now onto touching her. What I like to do, is slightly brush or tap against her in her highly sensitive areas. For instance, I’ll put my hand on her leg for a few seconds and pull away. Then I might place my hand so that my fingers are in her inner thigh area, not quite touching the P. Now she’s going to anticipate me touching her right on the P, but instead, I’ll just tap my fingers or lightly rub a few times against her inner thigh, close to the P and then take my hand away. Assuming that she’s not crazy ticklish, I’ll take a finger or two, and slightly brush it across her neck and ear. Just dragging a finger or two across very soft and briefly. Depending on what parts of her body drive her crazy, I’ll do the same. For some girls, it’s their lower stomach, and for others, it’s their lower back. I’ll do little things like slightly raise her shirt, tell her that I like something, and slowly brush my fingers across it. Combine this with strong eye contact, occasionally taking her hand and pulling her back towards you for a kiss, compliment about her body and you will have her pussy soaking wet before you take off one piece of clothing. It’s all about the sexual tension.

 

 

 

 

About The Reemachronicles

This blog is about the great NY dating scene. My focus will be on improving your overall greatness, the online dating game, some fashion tips and just other random thoughts helping guys get better with women. I will even give you updates on the current women in my life. Get on for the crazy ride that is my life.
This entry was posted in Game, Overall Greatness and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

