Are you ready for Sex Week? Wait, What?

 
I’ve been getting a few emails asking me how to go about getting sex from women and how to escalate the right way to get more sex (I’ve said that a few times already). Now I’m NO expert on sex. If you guys only knew the amount of crazy things that’s happen over the years, you wouldn’t even believe me. However, I have slept with my fair share of women and I have a good idea of what works and what doesn’t. Monday I will start Sex Week. A week of post on getting better at sex and how to have more sex. After next week you should be raising your notch count or making your girlfriend the happiest person in the world. If you’re still not getting laid after Sex Week, you need help I can’t provide or you may be gay (no offense I have gay friends lol). Have a great weekend.
 
About The Reemachronicles

This blog is about the great NY dating scene. My focus will be on improving your overall greatness, the online dating game, some fashion tips and just other random thoughts helping guys get better with women. I will even give you updates on the current women in my life. Get on for the crazy ride that is my life.
This entry was posted in Game, Overall Greatness and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

