Getting Her To Chase

So I was talking to one of my boys and he wanted some advice on one of the girls he’s been trying to hook up with. In short, I told him how to respond to each text. Out of no where, I told him to blow her off, which didn’t make sense to him, seeing that the texts were going well. In the end, when she realized that he was no longer responding to her, she invited him over to her house. He then asked me, “Why did you recommend blowing her off at that moment?”. This is one of those things I just do with women using my gut feeling. Let me attempt to explain it. First, let me give you a few recent examples. Last weekend, a girl said “You should come over Sunday and watch a movie with me”, and my response was “maybe”. This girl isn’t use to getting rejected, so it came as a shock to her, and she pushed me to come over even more, to which I still responded “maybe”. Another girl and I were texting and she sent me a text asking me if I could hang out so we could “catch up” a.k.a fuck. I just didn’t respond. What did she do? She called me the next day even though she says she doesn’t call guys. I didn’t pick up and she left a voice mail inviting me out. I then sent her a text telling her that I was busy all week and that we might hang out on Friday. Most guys would think “She’s inviting you out and wants you, what a loser.” What most guys don’t understand is that this is how you get women to chase after you. By doing what I do, I place myself higher up on the ladder than the same guys women are used to dealing with. In other words, I place a high price on my company. You have to treat yourself like a fine wine, not to be given out to just anyone. You have to understand that I look at the investment women are placing in me. I build them up, get them attached to me and then I pull back. I understand that the payoff will be bigger if I pull away at the right time. In the series of texts that my friend was trading, I realized that the girl was now really invested in him, that’s why I told him to cut her off. By then, she  didn’t want to lose him. I trusted my gut feeling and it worked. You guys can’t be dicks about it. When I blow women off, I’m not an ass about it. I simply tell them that I’m busy (which I am) in a calm manner.  Secondly, I don’t go out of my way for women. If most guys are out with their friends having a good time and a girl asks them to come to a different bar these dudes immediately go which diminishes their value. When I’m in that situation, I simply tell the girl who I’m out with my friends and that she can come see me if she wants. If not? I guess we’ll meet up some other time. When the girl was texting my friend, I told him to invite her out with us. She told him no, and invited him to come to her bar. I told him not to do it. She definitely tried coercing him. When she realized that he wasn’t going to do it, and that he stopped responding to her texts, she feared the loss and invited him to her house. Now, my boy can be a dick at times to women when he doesn’t need to be. Knowing him, he probably would have tried saying something like “I’m not fucking coming to you.” I insisted  he keep cool about it and he was taking the down at the end of the night.

About The Reemachronicles

This blog is about the great NY dating scene. My focus will be on improving your overall greatness, the online dating game, some fashion tips and just other random thoughts helping guys get better with women. I will even give you updates on the current women in my life. Get on for the crazy ride that is my life.
This entry was posted in Game, Overall Greatness and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

