The Thirst- You’re SUPER Needy..Gatorade Won’t Help

One of my boys who is one of the best when it comes to game hit me up, confessing that he’s in a slump worst then his “lame days” and that he was about to put his morals aside for some p. This girl told him that if he took her out to dinner  he may be able to smash. My boy got super needy, started sweating her and needless to say he lost the girl because of  the thirst (“It’s beyond thirst I was hungry homie” haha). I respect the fact that he is honest about his shit. Sometimes I read blogs/forum post and all I hear is “I pulled a 9.93, while being super Alpha” (WTF fuck is a 9.93? her fingernails were a tad to long? Nigga please, charge that decimal point shit to the game ). My boys story kind of reminds me of this girl I will just call her the teacher. Looking at it now it’s obvious my thirstiness got the better of me. After sleeping with her, I tried to take a picture of her naked body laying next to me. That shit blew up in my face and I never heard from her again. After the teacher, I vowed to be on top of my game no matter what. I turned down some girls who I could have easily smashed but, I didn’t want to lower my standards. After three months, I started going nuts. I was moody, felt crazy, all I wanted was to get some. It got so bad, this new girl I started talking to told me to fuck someone else and that she didn’t care who, as long as she didn’t know. Of course due to my thirstiness I lost her as well. Thirstiness is a game killer, which cripples even the most seasoned of players. When you have different girls around it’s not an issue but if you have no prospects, shit can get real ugly. There many forms of thirstiness. Texting/calling a girl too many times, texting/calling right away when you shouldn’t, telling a girl whom you never met how much you like her etc… How many times have you walked in a club/bar and see a guy buy girls drinks all night long and follow her around hoping to smash? The girl always disappears or leaves with another dude. A lot of people would tell you to build a team, step your game up and to focus on other things besides getting some (me included).  Sometimes it’s not your game, sometimes it’s just life. This is not supposed to be an excuse so fall the fuck back. The reality is that you’re not always gonna have 10 girls in your phone to dial. You might have 10 girls on deck one day and then all of a sudden they all disappear (I know this all too well). Most guys start doing desperate things. This is were thirstiness gets a lot of dudes. Learning game has made me aware of this and I know when I’m a in a slump. I know I need to just fall back and let it flow. One simple tip to use, “the less you push sex, the more she will be intrigued and want sex.” This is most important, especially if she is attracted to you. Girls are so used to guys trying to smash right away that if you fall back, sometimes it works in your favor. Thirstiness is a fucken disease,  which may compromise your standards, integrity and even morals.

Afterthought:                                                                                                                                                                                                                   A dry spell doesn’t mean you need to start Cupcaking to get some P. DON’T do what my boy and what I’ve done many times before. You need to STOP putting too much syrup in the game. This goes back to being calm, cool and collected. Keep your swag right, relax, escalate the right way and you will get some.

About The Reemachronicles

This blog is about the great NY dating scene. My focus will be on improving your overall greatness, the online dating game, some fashion tips and just other random thoughts helping guys get better with women. I will even give you updates on the current women in my life. Get on for the crazy ride that is my life.
This entry was posted in Game, Overall Greatness and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Thirst- You’re SUPER Needy..Gatorade Won’t Help

  1. Never considered it that way.

Leave a Reply

