Little Explorer- POF

I’m keeping up with the days theme and catching you guys up on my current prospects. In my last post I shared with you guys one of my responses to a girls opening email. I’m feeling good so I will share with you one of my standard opening messages. Side note: DO NOT COPY this shit word for word. Add something to make it your own. Back to regular scheduled programming….. This girl was a red-head with gorgeous eyes and nice body. I was physically attracted to her but I needed more. I wanted to make sure we would be compatible. After reading her profile I knew I had to send her a message. Her profile mentions being outdoors, swimming, reading etc.. She works in[redacted] with kids. This is definitely a girl I would get along with. I’m using online dating to fuck meet the best of the best. Time to send her my opening message: 

“Your profile sparked my interest and you seem like quite the challenge. In my book, that’s a good thing. We do share a few things in common. You seem very cool and I would love to talk with you and see if we would be a good match.

I look forward to hearing from you”

She doesn’t waste anytime and responds right away. She mentions how much she likes my profile. She doesn’t get a creepy vibe from me like other guys on here (Yes Sirrrr). We exchange different messages back and forth. I tease her about living in [redacted] and being a white girl. I tell her I will wear my bullet proof vest when I come see her. She ask me if I like to do things outdoors and would I be willing to go with her. This was a great time for me to escalate and get a little sexual with her. She already told me I wasn’t creepy so I had a small window but not too much. My response was “I will do that with you BUT before we go I’m checking your bag for rope, duct tape and handcuffs” Of course she loves this and tells me she’s “innocent”. Getting her phone number was nothing. I called her and set up the first meet/date. To be continued…..

 Afterthought:
 I told her the first meet/date would be a picnic. I swear I’m not CUPCAKING!!! I know my way around her neighborhood so I’m good money. One of my mother’s good friends owns a deli right around the corner from her. I will take her there to pack the basket. Everything is prepaid by my mother so I will walk in, chop it up with the owner and bounce. Just like the last post, showing her my high value will give her another reason to want to sleep with me.
About The Reemachronicles

This blog is about the great NY dating scene. My focus will be on improving your overall greatness, the online dating game, some fashion tips and just other random thoughts helping guys get better with women. I will even give you updates on the current women in my life. Get on for the crazy ride that is my life.
This entry was posted in Game, OnlineDating and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

