Little 50 or should I say Lil Slut

 
I have to start this post with a quick excerpt from the email exchange between me the and the homie TMZ: “WTF she had the nerve to tell you [REDACTED]!!! SICKKKKK!!! That’s crazy son. You deff need to call me, WOWWWW. She said that and then [REDACTED]!!! Hit me up.”
 
I have been giving Little 50 the silent treatment. She would hit me up, wanting to go out. I just wouldn’t respond or just tell her I couldn’t make it. The last time I flaked on her she sent me text after text showing her disappointment. I told her I was going out-of-town for a little. I would see her when I got back. She sent me a text, asking if I was still out-of-town because her friend was coming in town that weekend. I gave her radio silence. When I came back, I was ready to restart it. I sent her the following text:
 
Me: I’m back in town. I’ll be over tonight after work.
Her: (immediately): haha ok!
 
I figured it was all good, so I made my way over to her crib with a bottle of wine. When I got to her place, I made myself a drink and asked her if she wanted one. “I’m not thirsty,” she said, in a matter-of-fact tone, while leaning away from me. Fuck, this is not good. “So what do you wanna do?” she asked. “Let’s watch some TV and figure something out.” While I started flicking through channels, she pulled out her phone to show me pictures of her and her friend partying hard while I was out-of-town. She told me about the games they played with the guys to grab all of the attention and free drinks. One of those games was to take pictures with 10 guys. She said they did that because she was “bored” and a slut. The worse was yet to come. She continues with pics of the after party at some dudes’ house. Then she drops the bomb..“I wasn’t supposed to tell you this,” she began, “but that night I texted you when you were out-of-town, I had a threesome.” The only thing I could think was to remain calm under pressure. The last thing I wanted to show her was shock, anger, or anything that would make me come off as being upset. I said the only thing that I thought would be appropriate. “Oh yeah?” “Yeah.” Is this girl fucken forreal right now? What would she tell me some shit like this? I didn’t ask for details. I didn’t know what else was said about it. I just know that it wasn’t much. I got the feeling that she wanted me to say something about it, but I didn’t give her the satisfaction. It wasn’t as if she was my girlfriend. I found a movie and we watched it. We got comfortable on her smaller couch, with her relaxing in my lap. I got the sense it was being forced, and I was the one forcing it. This bothered me while the movie was on. As did some of our conversation, where she mentioned how we were “friends”, and something about how friends should treat each other.  This wasn’t unusual. She said that we were “friends” before, along with “buddies,” but this time, it felt like a signal.  Plus she refused to drink, I knew we weren’t fucking. Won’t hurt to at least try. After the movie, I made my move and started making out with her. She squirmed and pulled away. I gave her the side-eye, and we made out some more. But then she pulled away again. “You know it’s been a while,” I told her. “I know…” I tried again, and this time she shoved me away with “no” and “stop.” We sat on the couch, and she told me that she didn’t prepare herself for the sex. When I asked her what she meant, she just looked down at the p. Then she said that she needed to be drunk for these types of things, and we should have gone to a bar (of course I know this was bull shit. We fucked sober before and I brought over a bottle of wine). It gets better…“I’m not good with this. Why didn’t you just tell me what you wanted?” she asked. “I thought it was obvious.” “True… Now I’m afraid you won’t hang out with me anymore.” Damn right slut We just sat there on the couch. I was pretty upset, and wasn’t even horny anymore. After a bit, I left her and went to the other couch. She followed, 10 minutes later and stood in front of me, looking worried, wondering what I was thinking. I told her “nothing, I’m just chillen”. I knew it was time for me to leave. I kissed her and left. I knew that was the last time we would hangout together.
 
Afterthought:
Now that I look back at this story, I’m really not surprised any of this happen. Even though I smashed a few times I knew I was doing too much. The first night I hung out with her I didn’t even kiss her. She then flaked on me to test me. Once I showed her I didn’t give a fuck if I seen her again she started to chase me and let me smash a few times. I know I was giving off a boyfriend vibe. That was my fuck up. I don’t see her for 2 weeks and now she’s having orgies. I CAN’T MAKE THIS SHIT UP. This girl was ony 21. Why did I expect to happen? Another one charged to the game and a valuable lesson learned. 
About The Reemachronicles

This blog is about the great NY dating scene. My focus will be on improving your overall greatness, the online dating game, some fashion tips and just other random thoughts helping guys get better with women. I will even give you updates on the current women in my life. Get on for the crazy ride that is my life.
This entry was posted in Game, OnlineDating and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

