I Continue to Lose Girls: Little Billy Edition

This shit is starting to drive me crazy. I’m not sure what’s going on. A common theme with all my prospects go a little something like this: 1. Things go really well when we meet, they seem into me. 2. Text go well the first time I hit them up 3. They start to fade-excuses for not meeting up, straight flake or just going ghost on me.

This shit continues to happen and it has now happen with:

Little Dance Partner

Kel Kel

Little S

Yoga Chick

She got a Donk

Little K

Little Miss CIA

Little B

S.Carter

Little Billy

Basically the last 10 girls I’ve number closed AND felt really strongly about…. have all basically disappeared and I’ve never gotten even one date with any of them. I honestly don’t know where I’m fucking up, but I admit I’m getting tight about it. Take a look at the text transcript I had following the night I met Little Billy.

Little Billy: It was so nice meeting you last night 10:54 AM

Me: Yeah, you seem like you might be a cool chick… 2:43 PM

Little Billy: haha yeah, you seem pretty cool yourself :)  2:46 PM

Me: I know…What kind of trouble you causing this week? 3:33 PM

Little Billy: Not much just work :/ wbu? 3:53 PM

Me: I have a few things I need to catch up with. Where do you work? 4:12 PM

Little Billy: That’s what’s up, I work at [redacted], I do modeling on the side and go to school Where is it that you work again?4:35 PM

Me: I just look at numbers all day [details…] 5:09 PM

Little Billy: 5:23 PM    [She sent a blank text… what the fuck is that?]

Me: The last text you sent was blank… 5:52 PM

Little Billy: Oops sorry about that, but that’s cool, do you like it? 5:53 PM

Me: Yeah its cool, get to learn a lot about business working for clients in different industries… How do you like [redacted]? 7:23 PM

Little Billy: That’s neat, sounds interesting. I love it, its hard work but I enjoy it 8:13 PM

Me: That’s exciting…they must have you working those crazy hours? 9:40 PM

Little Billy: Not too bad, but I work 8-8 though, it’s a little exhausting sometimes 10:22 PM

I don’t respond until the next morning…

Me: 8-8 is exhausting? You better get that stamina up! 11:40 AM

Little Billy: Haha yeah it can be after moving around for 12 hrs but I’m getting used to it now! 2:46 PM

I let that conversation die, and hit her back up a few days later:

Me: You just popped into my head so hi…now please stay out of there 3:04 PM

And the radio silence begins…..

AfterThought:                                                                                                                                                                                                                   I know my text messages passed the “jumbotron test” (future post). I think I’m trying to do too much through texting. I need to keep reading the “Don’t Be Needy” post. I should have just set up a meet and kept it moving. All this comfort building can be done in person. This is frustrating to say the least.  Seeing leads I think are very strong just die and lose interest right before my eyes. 

About The Reemachronicles

This blog is about the great NY dating scene. My focus will be on improving your overall greatness, the online dating game, some fashion tips and just other random thoughts helping guys get better with women. I will even give you updates on the current women in my life. Get on for the crazy ride that is my life.
This entry was posted in Game, Overall Greatness and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

