What NOT to do- Online game gone wrong

A few of you have been emailing me some of the messages you have been sending women. I’m not one to expose niggas, so I will not put your names on blast. For the other guys out there new to online dating, let’s look at some of the shit you should NOT be sending women. “hey my name is (guy’s name) and I am a food service major and I saw ur pic and i just wanted to say hi. so if u want u can send me a message back” Ok, so what is wrong with this? The guy seems friendly, right? Why wouldn’t any girl want anything to do with this guy? This little fuck lacks the balls. I was talking to one of my female friends TM. Here’s another good example of what not to do:
TM: god, that cornball is getting creative…he’s IMed me 4 times and asked me to go out tonight, texted me 2….and I’m like i’m staying in
TM: so now he just said twice alright call me later for directions to my buddys house.
What the fuck is wrong with you guys?!!?? Stop fucking calling/IMing these girls 28 times a day. It only shows that you’re a needy simp. Would you want to see a women that called/IM you 28 times a day? Fuck No.  Read the Don’t Be Needy post 1000000 times if you have to.
One last one: “Looking for: Random Play, Dating, A Relationship, Whatever I can get”

A.k.a: “Desperate, Alone, Someone please love me, Just give me any hole to stick my dick in”

Cut this shit out and you will find success.
About The Reemachronicles

This blog is about the great NY dating scene. My focus will be on improving your overall greatness, the online dating game, some fashion tips and just other random thoughts helping guys get better with women. I will even give you updates on the current women in my life. Get on for the crazy ride that is my life.
This entry was posted in Game, OnlineDating, Overall Greatness and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

