Last Minute Resistance- “Wow just let me smash already”

Getting into a girl’s place can be one of the hardest (or easiest) parts of a night. Women almost always put up a front because they don’t want you to think they are easy, even when they want you to come inside. So what do you do when you manage to get inside her place, but she won’t let you escalate to smashing? In my case last month, I’d met this girl Super Tan while I was out with my dudes. I managed to get her and her friend to leave with me to go to another bar. She was not a big fan of PDA, but enough attraction was built that we were making out in my car as I dropped them off later. It was a few weeks before I would see her again, but we kept in touch via Reema text game (future post). By the time I finally got her out, I’d forgotten most of what I learned about her the first night. I was pretty sober the entire drink date, but it went well enough that I drove her back to her place. Getting into her apartment was easy, getting her clothes off was easy, smashing was NOT. I would say I spent a good hour or two kissing, throwing her up against the wall, and a bunch of third base fooling bullshit. Everytime I tried to stick it in I got hit with all sorts of resistance: “No.” “It’s too soon.” “I don’t do this sort of thing.” ” You will think I’m a slut.” “I don’t want you to just disappear.” On and on it went, but I knew her “no’s” weren’t that sincere. So I would back off, and re-escalate multiple times before trying again. “No, no, no, no, no, maybe, ok nigga just the tip” (not those exact words) But you get the point. She finally cracked. It wasn’t the best sex ever (not bad either), but that’s not the point. Persistence is key. Sometimes I’ve spent hours in bed with a girl before I’ve managed to smash. For the girl, she knows she didn’t give in right away and in the end we both got what we wanted. Be persistent and you will be rewarded.

About The Reemachronicles

This blog is about the great NY dating scene. My focus will be on improving your overall greatness, the online dating game, some fashion tips and just other random thoughts helping guys get better with women. I will even give you updates on the current women in my life. Get on for the crazy ride that is my life.
This entry was posted in Game, Overall Greatness and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

