Extroversion will get you more women

 
Before I get into this post I know some of you may be thinking “What the fuck is extroversion?” Extroversion is the interest in or behavior directed toward others or one’s environment rather than oneself. The directing of one’s interest outwards, esp towards social contacts. This basically means you need to start opening your fucken mouth. Start talking to women. After you get your appearances together, this is one thing that will accelerate your success with women more than anything else. Most of you won’t even see it coming, and I know that I didn’t when it happened to me. If you are an attractive guy, you will never quite realize how attractive you are to women until you start talking to a lot of them, and all of a sudden, you have more women than you can possibly handle. What’s the difference between an attractive guy with no women, and an attractive guy with a lot of women? Extroversion. One actually talks to girls, and the other doesn’t. I can talk about all of the reasons why I went from no women to sleeping with more women but at the end of the day, I started getting women because I decided to start opening my mouth. I’m not even talking about approaching women or using game. I’m talking about just talking to the women that I would have otherwise not said a word to. I’m talking about saying something to the girls that walk by you, the girls that make eye contact, the girls standing near you, the girls sitting next to you, and the girls that look bored. I’m talking about the girls that you could have talked to without going out of your way to do so, girls that would have hardly qualified as a legit approach. You just don’t know where things will go with a girl until you talk to her. She may want nothing to do with you or she may want to sleep with you. You just don’t know. You don’t have to risk your pride or social value by being some kind of approach machine. All you have to do is just talk to the girls that you would be encountering anyway. If a girl is near you, you might as well say something to her. You’re not getting any women because you don’t open your mouth. You know it, and I know it. Are their guys that get rejected all of the time because they’re unattractive, they say idiot things, or they can’t read the signals that women put out? Absolutely. However, for every one of those guys, there is a guy that simply doesn’t get any women because he isn’t talking enough. Are you that guy? You’ll never know if you never start speaking to women.
About The Reemachronicles

This blog is about the great NY dating scene. My focus will be on improving your overall greatness, the online dating game, some fashion tips and just other random thoughts helping guys get better with women. I will even give you updates on the current women in my life. Get on for the crazy ride that is my life.
This entry was posted in Game, Overall Greatness and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

