Of course she flakes a.k.a Little K part 2

Little K sends me more photos. One topless & one regular photo. I text her a few hrs later to let her know I like her picture. Her response is “which one babe?” I tell her the one that is non topless. (why the fuck did I say that?) She never responded to me and I hit her up a little later. More radio silence (this is when the needy in me wants to jump out and take over). I fight that shit off and think no big deal, hit her up when you get back in town. She fucken disappears on me. Shorty is ghost. I can’t even describe how crazy I feel about this right now. The whole interaction is playing back in my head. I didn’t chase her and let her come to me. She was the one that initiated making out with me and grabbing  all on my dick at the bar. Should I have hung out with her first instead of She Got Twins? Knowing she was only in town for a week, why would I let that sit for a few days? I can’t stop second guessing myself right now. The girl was sending me naked pictures and telling me she wanted to fuck me. I figured I was in. I know women are very emotional and feelings change in a heartbeat. I’m still scratching my head in disbelief. Something that felt like a 100% lock, just died out. This game is crazy. All I can do is move on. Another girl charged to the game  

Afterthought:
This is why having multiple options is very important. If little K was the only woman in my life right now do you know how fucked up I would feel? I would yell and scream about how much I hate women. “Fuck all women” would be the correct statement. Because of my options, all a nigga can do is just laugh at this shit. Bitches be crazy hahahaha. Moral of the story: Never stop stacking your options. Nothing is in the bag until you’re balls deep. Time for a fucken beer!
About The Reemachronicles

This blog is about the great NY dating scene. My focus will be on improving your overall greatness, the online dating game, some fashion tips and just other random thoughts helping guys get better with women. I will even give you updates on the current women in my life. Get on for the crazy ride that is my life.
This entry was posted in Game, Overall Greatness and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Of course she flakes a.k.a Little K part 2

  1. Effectively put from an important blogger

Leave a Reply

