Don’t ask Questions, Lead Her..MAN UP!

“These niggas act like bitches, I call them Tyler Perry”(fab said it best)……Too many times I see or hear about guys doing this shit with women, especially in public. “Where do you want to go next?” “What do you want to do?” “Want to dance with me?” “Are you free for dinner this week?” “Would you like to go out with me?” “Want to come back to my place?” “Can I come in?” “Can I kiss you?” The list goes on and on. Don’t think I wasn’t guilty of falling into some of these traps in the past. Women HATE these questions. They’re lame and require the woman to make the decision. Women want to be LEAD, regardless of what they might tell you or how they might act. Even if a girl is a control freak and tries to steer everything in the relationship her way, she still wants to be lead. A couple of the girls I’ve dated complained about how they always had to plan every date. One girl I dated even went as far as to plan the time and place of the dates themselves because she had lost all confidence in men (these were obviously lames). She admitted she hated doing it even though it was her choice! WTF is that about? With women, men need to get on the fucking ball and take charge of their relationships. I’ve Reema tweaked this to suit my own needs and it works like a charm. Of course, simply leading won’t always end in success but it most certainly increases your chances. I usually take this a step further by adding “You should join me.” If I want to invite a girl out for drinks, I never ask anymore. Instead, I’ll say, “I’ll be at X place on day, you should join me.” Not only does this make you look mysterious and busy, it shows you don’t care whether she comes or not. That is what a MAN does. This doesn’t put the burden of deciding on her, and it makes you look and feel much more confident.

About The Reemachronicles

This blog is about the great NY dating scene. My focus will be on improving your overall greatness, the online dating game, some fashion tips and just other random thoughts helping guys get better with women. I will even give you updates on the current women in my life. Get on for the crazy ride that is my life.
This entry was posted in Game, Overall Greatness and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

