Little K is a FREAK part 1

I pass out chopping up game with Mizzle. When I wake up I already have 3 text messages from Little K. “Baby”, “Hunny” and “Good morning sunshine” Wow she really want to fuck see me. I need to set something up with her ASAP. She continues to text me throughout the day with dirty text messages. She’s now getting me excited because she is telling me all the things she wants me to do with her. Then the shit test start coming in. “You should take me on a date?” I just ignore it. “WTF do I look like? You’re sending me dirty messages telling me all this crazy shit and now you’re asking for a date? She must think I have my cape on and will be saving her. I’m not captain save a jump. YOU GOT THE WRONG GUY SHORTY!” I go for the meet up and she’s staying in [redacted] town which is 45 min away from me. WTF I can’t catch a break. When I met her at the spot I thought she stayed in the area. This is why you never assume shit. No one said this was going to be easy. I decide against picking her up. I will just see her later in the week. The next day I let her know I’m away for  a few days and I want her to send me a picture to pass the time by. She ask me “What kind of picture do you want?” Side note: Anytime a girl ask you this, it’s now free game to ask for the nudes. Back to regular scheduled programming….I request three different sets: one regular, one topless and one with bra and panties. She does even better and sends me five pictures of herself. two butt azz naked (not just topless), two bra and panties and one regular. Immediately after sending the pics she lets me know she doesn’t normally do this and asked me if I like them. If I had a dollar for everytime a girl said “she doesn’t normally do this”, well you know the rest. I don’t responded to liking them. She starts freaking out and sends me six more text message wondering why I haven’t responded. This is how you get girls to chase you. I text her back a few hours later letting her know texting me six straight times is not ok. Her response is “she’s sorry and she just wants me to like her pictures”. “Is this too good to be true? Is my game really on point?” Only time will tell. We set something up from when I get back in town. Time to rock this girls world. Look out for part 2…..

About The Reemachronicles

This blog is about the great NY dating scene. My focus will be on improving your overall greatness, the online dating game, some fashion tips and just other random thoughts helping guys get better with women. I will even give you updates on the current women in my life. Get on for the crazy ride that is my life.
This entry was posted in Game, Overall Greatness and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

