You must save your messages & responses

The more you start interacting with women online you will start to notice a quick trend. THEY WILL ALL ASK YOU THE SAME SHIT. Don’t make it difficult on yourself. You need to start saving your messages. You guys already know I have 3 standard first messages that I send out. I have a full spreadsheet of different messages and responses on deck for anything I will encounter online. That shit is priceless so I’m not going to reveal the entire thing on here. I will share with you my number close email (future post).  She ask me about my weekend? I have a response for that, she ask me about my job? I have a response for that, she ask me about my hobbies? I have a response for that. This makes it so much easier to respond and now you’re not sitting in front of the computer thinking of something to say. Play around with different messages and responses until you find the ones that work for you. I’ve had 6 and 7 messages back and forth with girls and they just go radio silence. I’ve also had chats where I number close on the spot. Whatever way you decide to message her save that shit. Side note: I don’t care what crazy things her profile says I don’t mention that shit in the first message. Am I losing girls to this? Hell yeah. Do I give a shit? hahaha. I know people say you should mention something about her profile and what not in your first message. I save something about her profile for the second message. I just think it makes the interaction seem longer and it makes it easier for me to get her phone number. Remember, you make your own rules. SAVE THE MESSAGE. You can use it on the next girl who mentions sports, tv shows, hobbies and all the other boring great things girls write on profiles. You will experience a lot of different shit on here. The more you prepare, the better you will do!

About The Reemachronicles

This blog is about the great NY dating scene. My focus will be on improving your overall greatness, the online dating game, some fashion tips and just other random thoughts helping guys get better with women. I will even give you updates on the current women in my life. Get on for the crazy ride that is my life.
This entry was posted in Game, OnlineDating, Overall Greatness and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

