I call her She Got Twins..Wait What? (POF)

This girl bites on my first message right away. She tells me I’m sweet and how much she loves my profile. Since all my messages are saved, the work is already done. Time to establish some comfort with her. She tells me she has twins (fuck). After the fourth message, I go for the number close. Radio silence at it’s best. WTF happened with this one? This girl seemed really into me. She responded to my messages minutes after I would send them. I’m not giving up this easy. I send her my radio silence message after two weeks (Yes, I told you I was prepared for everything). She responds another two weeks later telling me she got into a car accident and all this other shit. Basically telling me how fuck up everything is around her. I throw in a little comfort and encourage her to stay positive. I end with my number close message and it works like a charm. I set up the meet up and send her a mission statement. To be continued…….

 After Thought:
I’m starting to notice a lot of women doing the online dating thing have kids. I guessing 1 out of 4. I remember telling myself I would never talk to a women that had a kid. That shit has gone out the window. Ideally I don’t want to be step pops, but then I remember attraction is something that can not be controlled.
About The Reemachronicles

This blog is about the great NY dating scene. My focus will be on improving your overall greatness, the online dating game, some fashion tips and just other random thoughts helping guys get better with women. I will even give you updates on the current women in my life. Get on for the crazy ride that is my life.
This entry was posted in Game, OnlineDating and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

