Seperating Yourself- being different part 2

How do I separate myself from my competition and elevate myself to the top? I do it by finding holes. What exactly do I mean by finding holes? I’m trying to be a perceptive guy, and I pay attention to everything, even when it doesn’t seem like it. I once said that I look at what every other guy is doing, and either I don’t do it, or I do the exact opposite. Allow me to clarify, I look at what every other guy is doing, and try to find a way to exploit it and use it to my advantage. For example, I noticed that no men really dress nice when they’re out and about during the day. I used that to my advantage by dressing nicely when I went out during the day. And as you’ve probably guessed, that draws a lot of attention from women. Why? Because there is no real competition from other men dressing nice. In another example, I noticed that while a lot of guys had one or two things that made them stand out, almost none of them really seemed to have most of the basics down. By making sure I have down almost all of the basics, I appeared to be the perfect guy without having to do anything spectacular. You’d be surprised by how many men are in shape, but are idiots; by how many men have nice faces, but dress poorly; by how many men are good talkers, but have poor hygiene; etc. I’m not going to give away everything that I do to separate myself, but you need to observe what most men do, and try to find a way to exploit it to your advantage. That really is the bread and butter of how I go about things with women. If you get into the habit of doing that, then you’re going to have a much easier time with women.

About The Reemachronicles

This blog is about the great NY dating scene. My focus will be on improving your overall greatness, the online dating game, some fashion tips and just other random thoughts helping guys get better with women. I will even give you updates on the current women in my life. Get on for the crazy ride that is my life.
This entry was posted in Game, Overall Greatness and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

