Little 50 Part 2

We text back and forth for a few days. I am extremely busy so I can’t get her out as fast as I want to. I call her to set up the second date. She happily agrees. Really? I thought I dropped the ball.  The day were supposed to meet I text her to get her address. She text me back 3 hours later: “I have to cancel, got stuck babysitting my niece tn” I don’t respond because I don’t chase and she doesn’t even offer to reschdule. This makes me think this one is dead. Time to charge her to the game. I know everyone says girls don’t flake on guys they are interested in. I know every girl will flake at least one time. I will send her a text to get her out during the week. Let’s see what happens. Thinking about how this date went I know where I fucked up. I took too long to go for the kiss and I didn’t listen to her when she told me about touching. I never have any trouble escalating in the club or late night bar, but when I’m just one on one, sometimes I freeze up. This will continue to cost me notches unless I fix this shit. To be continued…
About The Reemachronicles

This blog is about the great NY dating scene. My focus will be on improving your overall greatness, the online dating game, some fashion tips and just other random thoughts helping guys get better with women. I will even give you updates on the current women in my life. Get on for the crazy ride that is my life.
This entry was posted in OnlineDating and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

