Being Funny

I have always been considered funny by everyone I know. I have no trouble making a whole room laugh. Whether I’m at the bar, party, or just hanging out watching tv, you know if you’re around me, we will be laughing and having a good time. This is very different from being the class clown. There is a very thin from confident funny guy to class clown entertainer that people only look at for a laugh. What about the guys that aren’t funny? Don’t try to be something that you’re not. You’re not trying to impress women by telling jokes. Just being a fun guy will keep people smiling and happy. For some reason that equals being funny. You don’t have to tell jokes to be funny. I have never told a joke in my life. My funny is just being a sarcastic dick. This works for me because I’m just a dick. Remember to just use what you have to your advantage. They say laughter is the key to a women’s heart. I’m starting to realize that. In reference to online dating, 95% of the profiles you read will say “I want a guy that can make me laugh”.

About The Reemachronicles

This blog is about the great NY dating scene. My focus will be on improving your overall greatness, the online dating game, some fashion tips and just other random thoughts helping guys get better with women. I will even give you updates on the current women in my life. Get on for the crazy ride that is my life.
This entry was posted in OnlineDating, Overall Greatness and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

