Harder than I thought

When I first started sending messages, I was not getting the responses I was looking for. The girls that would respond to me were below average at best. I knew my profile was the reason for this. I needed to switch up my profile. Make that shit more edgy, funny and fit my personality better. I went online and did research on dating profiles. I took a little advice from a few different sources. The point of this was not to copy and paste someone’s elses shit. You need to just take in the different ideas, thoughts, and suggestion on different dating profiles. They have sites that will write your profile for you. That is fucken lame if you ask me. No one said this shit was going to be easy. Put in the necessary work to make it your own. DO NOT use another profile and try to make it your own. Women will smell that shit from a mile away. Once you get your profile down, you will be light years ahead of your competition. Make sure your profile is fun, exciting and challenging. If you like a specific type of girl, put that in your profile. You have to make your profile fit the ideal girl you are looking to fuck attract.  Always have some type of mystery to it. My occupation on my profile is international man of mystery. My ideal first date talks about having an iron chef like competition between two candidates. My nieces will help me choose the secret ingredient and the winner. Girls are not reading this all the time. This beats the same dull ass profiles. Online dating starts will your profile. Women get 25-50 messages a day. Your first message is only the opener. No reason to write a book to her. That spells needy. I also suggest you work on your subject lines. I was using “14 pink elephants wouldn’t do it”. Standing out is the only way you will have success. My response rate is getting a lot better and girls are starting to tell me how good my profile is.

About The Reemachronicles

This blog is about the great NY dating scene. My focus will be on improving your overall greatness, the online dating game, some fashion tips and just other random thoughts helping guys get better with women. I will even give you updates on the current women in my life. Get on for the crazy ride that is my life.
This entry was posted in OnlineDating, Overall Greatness and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

